Lawrence Weston Community Farm

Weekly Sessions

Lawrence Weston Community Farm name

Lunch Club

Tuesdays 12.00 - 1.30pm Dinner served at 12.30pm

Two courses and drinks £2.50. Come and enjoy some healthy home cooked food and have a look around the farm and make some friends.

Farm Tots

Wednesdays 10.30 - 12.00pm

Come and help look after the animals and gardens. For parents/carers and under 5's. Please call or look at our Facebook page to check it is running. £2.50 or £2.00 if you are a member (includes drink and snack).

Gardening Club

Fridays 11.00 - 12.30pm

Interested in getting involved in gardening on the farm? Come along Fridays to help with our gardens. Call Ian 0117 9381128 for more details.

Farm Hands Sessions

Saturdays and Sundays

8 - 11yr olds. Come and help look after the farm. Please contact kerry@lwfarm.org.uk for an Application Form

Nature Cafe

Over 55's and friends. Starting March 2017.

2 - 4pm first Wednesday of the month.

Wed 1st March, Wed 5th April, Wed 3rd May, Wed 7th June, Wed 5th July, Wed 2nd Aug, Wed 6th Sept, Wed 4th Oct, Wed 1st Nov, Wed 6th Dec

Join us once a month for a gentle stroll around the farm, and discover the farm's wildlife, plants and animals. Followed by tea and cake and a simple activity. Grandparents and children welcome. Sessions are free but donations are gratefully received. Download a poster here

Volunteering opportunities

Please see our Volunteering page.

Stay up-to-date with farm happenings, activities and opportunities!

Lawrence Weston Community Farm
Saltmarsh Drive
Bristol
BS11 0NJ

0117 938 1128

office@lwfarm.org.uk

Follow lwcommunityfarm on Facebook

Follow lwcommunityfarm on Twitter

Opening times

Open all year Tuesday to Sunday.Free entry.

9.30am - 4.30pm

Closed on Mondays, but open for Bank Holiday Mondays.

Registered Charity No: 1046563. Company No: 03040752.